Menu
Jennylee33
Shopper
08/01/2021
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Forwarder from Italy
Khizer Ay
Shopper
08/01/2021
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of RS logitech
Forwarder from United States
RenM
Shopper
08/01/2021
Very kind and responsive! Everything came in great condition and delivery was pretty quick! I will definitely be ordering from them again. :)
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Osean Courier
Forwarder from France
Kalynn York
Shopper
07/31/2021
This was my first time using Parcl and he was the best help, did a fantastic job, and made the whole process super easy. Will 100% be a return customer
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Nicholas Low
Forwarder from Canada
Fenderguy351
Shopper
07/31/2021
Antonio is awesome! He was patient and worked with me when there was a delay from the store. He did an excellent packing job and shipping was FAST - less than 2 weeks from MX to USA. Definitely recommend and will be contacting him in the future if I need any other items. THANKS!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Antonio Silva
Forwarder from Mexico
Lizardskillejos
Shopper
07/31/2021
arrived very quickly at a good price [:
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of VirtualSurvivor
Forwarder from United States
Foolishconnor2
Shopper
07/31/2021
Placed order from Ukraine to US. Forwarder was very responsive and parcel arrived well intact. Cost of shipping was also reasonable for the speed and distance it had to travel. Would use again!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of shoaib ayub
Forwarder from Ukraine
Ryutamasaki
Shopper
07/31/2021
Very good service and fast delivery. Thanks a lot!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of hieu vuong duy
Forwarder from Viet Nam
Lim Elijah
Shopper
07/31/2021
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Nicholas Low
Forwarder from United Kingdom
Kayla_jackelen
Shopper
07/31/2021
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Osean Courier
Forwarder from Netherlands
Contact us
Parcl uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue using the website, we assume that you consent to receive all cookies. Read more
Back to top