Menu
Meg
Shopper
06/13/2017
Smooth transaction. It was delivered in exactly as estimated delivery time ( 7 working days for Royal Mail International Standard). Thank you!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of RS logitech
Forwarder from United Kingdom
Aathirahmed
Shopper
06/12/2017
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of VirtualSurvivor
Forwarder from United States
And Ve
Shopper
06/12/2017
Just great ! Definitely my first pick whenever I need a forwarding service again !!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of RockinPrices
Forwarder from United States
Bat757
Shopper
06/12/2017
I'm really pleased with the forwarder, The package arrived quickly Packed properly and in excellent condition Over the time I waited the sender responded to every question I asked I would highly recommend using the service I personally will use it again Thanks
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Forwarder from Australia
Conor O Leary
Shopper
06/11/2017
Fantastic service. Couldn't have helped any more. Always replied quickly and was always there to help. would highly recommend and I will be using this forwarder again in the future.
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of VirtualSurvivor
Forwarder from United States
Aviel
Shopper
06/07/2017
great service, very communicative and cooperative :)
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of VirtualSurvivor
Forwarder from United States
Aiman
Shopper
06/07/2017
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of RS logitech
Forwarder from United Kingdom
Stefania Basaglia
Shopper
06/06/2017
Great customer service, they keep in touch with you in every step of the process. 10/10 would recommend
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of ShipGerman
Forwarder from Germany
Peter
Shopper
06/06/2017
Everything went well!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of VirtualSurvivor
Forwarder from United States
Niels Christensen
Shopper
06/06/2017
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of VirtualSurvivor
Forwarder from United States
Contact us
Parcl uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue using the website, we assume that you consent to receive all cookies. Read more
Back to top