Menu
Rafael
Shopper
05/29/2017
An amazing forwarder! Talked with me in the whole process and answered all my doubts! Fast delivery, great package and certainly I would make a deal with him again!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of VirtualSurvivor
Forwarder from United States
Marek Kukacka
Shopper
05/29/2017
Perfect - fast response, great communication (in English), forwarding without delay. I am very satisfied and can recommend.
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Forwarder from France
Lezbzzz
Shopper
05/28/2017
Over all, faster than I expected. Shipping time (to me) was only 14 days total, which is excellent given the price and international shipping. Package arrived intact and in excellent condition, even though it was a lava lamp. Seller quickly included further additional photos that I requested. I would definitely use this seller again.
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of RS logitech
Forwarder from United Kingdom
Eetu
Shopper
05/27/2017
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of US Buyer
Forwarder from United States
Gerbenm
Shopper
05/27/2017
Friendly experience with this forwarder, fast updates, good prices, items are good packed and fast delivery!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Cyn
Forwarder from Singapore
Natashaking14
Shopper
05/26/2017
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Forwarder from Australia
Natashaking14
Shopper
05/26/2017
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Forwarder from Australia
Thepigiscrying
Shopper
05/25/2017
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Forwarder from Sweden
Mehdi yekta
Shopper
05/25/2017
excellent
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Oliver Deng
Forwarder from China
Pizzapie143
Shopper
05/24/2017
bloody brilliant!!!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of VirtualSurvivor
Forwarder from United States
Contact us
Parcl uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue using the website, we assume that you consent to receive all cookies. Read more
Back to top