Menu
Alex
Shopper
10/31/2015
This person is amazing ! He found a solution for me to be able to pay by credit card as I don't have a PayPal account. So I was able to pay via PayPal without having to register an account with them, was perfect ! The price was very good... and I still don't understand how he managed to get my order delivered today to me (we are Saturday !) when we know I got in touch with him on Wednesday late evening. This guy is doing some magic or teleportation or something like that for sure ;-) My first experience with Parcl.... thanks !!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Tech Enterprises
Forwarder from United States
Paul
Shopper
10/31/2015
Prince Campbell is totally awesome. I used Prince to deliver a Google On-Hub router which is unavailable in my country. Prince is a joy to deal with on Parcl. I left him a message of thanks: https://youtu.be/-6QzUMO9dLg
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Prince Campbell
Forwarder from United States
Joshua Gans
Shopper
10/28/2015
This was just a wonderful experience. The price was good. The service excellent. It was really speedy. Prince is first class.
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Prince Campbell
Forwarder from United States
Richie Kf Lum
Shopper
10/28/2015
Excellent communication and service. Zailina was very helpful. Shipping by Malaysia Post was economical and super fast. Sent Friday 10/23 from Malaysia, received Wednesday 10/28 early afternoon in Hong Kong.
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Zailina Ahmad
Forwarder from Malaysia
A_beskin
Shopper
10/27/2015
Quick and smooth - no problems at all
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of US Buyer
Forwarder from United States
PETER VANDERBURG
Shopper
10/26/2015
Prince was great to deal with and would use him again in a heart beat. Communications were open and clear with no issues. Love the shoes!!!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Prince Campbell
Forwarder from United States
Albert Diomi
Shopper
10/24/2015
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Seb
Forwarder from France
Davide Franzoni
Shopper
10/22/2015
Good forwarder for Poland. Very well
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of OraSoft
Forwarder from Poland
Milica Knezevic
Shopper
10/22/2015
It was very easy doing business with Prince. Everything is done as agreed. He was very fast with answers to my questions and requests.
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Prince Campbell
Forwarder from United States
Concierge
Shopper
10/21/2015
OraSoft did a fantastic job with our parcel. He was fast, accurate and handled the package with care. I thought this process was going to take a lot longer, but OraSoft was quick to get to work and I can't thank him enough. A++++ job! Thanks!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of OraSoft
Forwarder from Poland
Contact us
Parcl uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue using the website, we assume that you consent to receive all cookies. Read more
Back to top