Menu
Mb
Shopper
05/05/2021
Highly reputable and great customer service. I would highly recommend
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Cataleya Aurier
Forwarder from Russian Federation
Dlustiano
Shopper
05/05/2021
This was my first time using this service and Nicholas was extremely helpful in answering my questions and updating me at each step. My items arrived safely and quickly, and I will definitely use him for future purchases!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Nicholas Low
Forwarder from United Kingdom
Terry Nunn
Shopper
05/05/2021
Very friendly people, everything arrived in mint condition and quickly. Costs were really good and I couldn’t recommend this forwarder enough!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of DOMENICO DE ROSA
Forwarder from United Kingdom
Louis-philippe
Shopper
05/05/2021
Thanks for the great experience!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Good Buy Mate LLC
Forwarder from United States
Liz K
Shopper
05/05/2021
Fast purchase and communication! Everything arrived quick and packed super safe! Excellent as always! Thank you for your help! :)
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Forwarder from Indonesia
Lizardskillejos
Shopper
05/05/2021
the package arrived quickly and the buyer is communicative [:
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of hieu vuong duy
Forwarder from Japan
Katherine
Shopper
05/05/2021
Thanks for the fast purchase and fast shipping, greatly recommended! Will definitely use again in the future!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Lester
Forwarder from Malaysia
Nicholsh562
Shopper
05/05/2021
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Forwarder from Australia
Mark Russ
Shopper
05/05/2021
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Forwarder from Australia
Jaclynmac
Shopper
05/05/2021
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Forwarder from United States
Contact us
Parcl uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue using the website, we assume that you consent to receive all cookies. Read more
Back to top