Menu
Adickens63
Shopper
07/21/2021
I already recommended them to a friend. Great service-good communication-fair price! Do not hesitate-I will continue to use their services. I am so happy to be able to obtain items that do not ship to the US. Thanks again!!!!!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of RS logitech
Forwarder from Italy
Michael Martino
Shopper
07/21/2021
Domenico was fantastic. This was the third time he has shipped a package to me. He worked with me to order the correct items and he repackaged those items in the most money-saving way. Without his help, it would have been much more expensive to ship. I will definitely use Domenico again when I place another order. Thanks, Domenico!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of DOMENICO DE ROSA
Forwarder from Italy
Michael Furgala
Shopper
07/21/2021
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Marlin Medina
Forwarder from Argentina
William Hetu
Shopper
07/21/2021
All good
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Sheri
Forwarder from Russian Federation
Emvaeyel
Shopper
07/21/2021
Another run and as always still the same good old fun. Thank you for another pleasant transaction :)
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of VirtualSurvivor
Forwarder from United States
Anida_deaconu
Shopper
07/21/2021
I am very happy with the help I received with my purchase. Thank you!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Christian M
Forwarder from Germany
Avare Stewart
Shopper
07/21/2021
Excellent support and customer care. I felt reassured and informed throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure doing business with Irenia Forwarder. Would highly recommend.
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Forwarder from Czech Republic
Rocket Red Is Go
Shopper
07/21/2021
Had a great experience with this seller. Was quick and efficient, I received my item in no time and the product was packed well for international travel so it arrived undamaged. Thanks so much!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Osean Courier
Forwarder from Belgium
Alexander Zarkh
Shopper
07/21/2021
Everything delivered as requested. Good job, would definitely ask the same forwarder again!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Osean Courier
Forwarder from Netherlands
Xxinxx28
Shopper
07/21/2021
Very great seller!
Recommend:
Speed:
Price:
Review of Pinou
Forwarder from Taiwan
Contact us
Parcl uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue using the website, we assume that you consent to receive all cookies. Read more
Back to top